I’m a fan of the #dmca plate law in Delaware, and while I’m not against it in theory, I think it’s a terrible idea in practice.
The law is, as you know, intended to make sure that DMV’s don’t make “any unlawful payment, payment in violation of the law or payment made in violation or attempt to evade the law”.
However, if the plate is issued to you by your local DMV, then you can’t use it in violation to hide the fact that you’re going to be in Delaware and not your home state.
The state does have a variety of rules that apply to a vehicle registration plate.
You have to register it with your local government (usually a city) and give the DMV a receipt, which you can then use in a few ways: by showing the plate to the DMV for registration purposes (or giving it to a friend) or when the plate was given to you (or given to the local government as part of a loan).
I like the latter option.
However, I do like the fact I can use it to conceal the fact you’re not from your home country, since it means the plates will be out of state and the law won’t apply to them.
In the end, I prefer to not give my plate away for free, but to keep it a secret to protect it.
The law also states that the DMV will be required to issue a duplicate plate to anyone who is not eligible for one.
However, it’s unclear whether the law will also apply to the plate of a person who has died and is not deceased, since they would need to provide proof of their death.
Another interesting point is that the plate can be registered with a number of different state agencies, including the Delaware Motor Vehicle Division, the Delaware State Police, the Office of Homeland Security, the Department of Motor Vehicles and the Delaware Department of Transportation.
It’s possible that the plates could be used to get a duplicate registration number for a car that was purchased outside of Delaware and then re-registered with another state.
If that were the case, the DMV could then use the number to register the vehicle.
This is not the first time that Delaware has tried to crack down on plates that are out of date.
In 2017, the state of Delaware became the first state in the country to enact a law that required that all license plates be renewed annually.
The new law required that license plates issued between July 1 and December 31 must be renewed each year.
The renewal fee was $20, but was later increased to $50 for a total of $85 per year.
A year later, the same law was enacted that increased the renewal fee from $50 to $75 per year, but the fee was later decreased to $25.
Finally, in 2017, a law was passed that requires that all vehicles be equipped with a security system to prevent vandalism or theft.
The state has not been able to enforce that mandate, but according to the Associated Press, the new law requires all vehicles to be equipped to detect tampering.
I don’t think this new law is likely to have any impact on the number of vehicles that are equipped with plate readers, and it will be up to the Delaware DMV to decide what happens to those that are not.
You can read more about the #ddmt law here: https://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/wp/2016/07/22/why-do-i-ve-no-belief-in-the-dmca-plate-law/article/ddmt-law-involving-disclosing-the…